Shutter-up Champion

Aleena Fransuzky, 2nd year student secured first prize in Shutters Up Contest organized by the Department of Commerce, St. Joseph’s College(Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli

Yoga Champions

Lintu Shaju and Annmary James , final year students secured the first position in MG University Yoga intercollegiate meet 2022-2023.

NSS Award

Reshma Santhosh, a Final year student has been selected for the award of a certificate of appreciation for her outstanding performance as an NSS Volunteer during 2021-2022

Best Manager Award

Ms. Sandra S Kumar was the College level winner of  All Kerala Best Manager Contest 2020-2021 (Season 6) organized  by GIIMS Institute of Logistics.

Poster Competition

Gladis Varghese and Anju Thomas of II B Com won 1st and 2nd positions in poster competition conducted with regard to Anti-Drugs Day on 14th August 2020.

APCOR 2020 Winner

M.J.Ashnamol of III B Com became the overall winner of APCOR 2020, conducted by ASAP Manjapra SDC for ASAP students of various institutions on 30th July 2020

Unmapped Destination

Ms.Anna C Sebi of 3rd B.Com and Ms.Ranjana Rajesh of 2nd B.Com got third prize in PPT Presentation of Unmapped Destination organized by Guiders Academy, Palarivattom on 10th January 2020.